Top Trending News

DP World ILT20 celebrates Festive Season with enticing AED 12 offer on tickets

Dubai: Some of the biggest and the greatest T20 stars in the game today, such as Joe Root, Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Moeen Ali, Shimron Hetmyer and Wanindu Hasaranga, are set to converge on the UAE, and have cricket fans on the edge of their seats in the inaugural season of the DP World International League T20 from January 13 2023. And, for a limited-time, and in celebrating the festive-season, cricket lovers have the chance to be part of the thrilling action by taking advantage of DP World ILT20’s special Christmas and New Year’s offer of 12,200 tickets being released at only AED12 per ticket – visit to secure your seat today.

DP World ILT20 will kick-off with a thrilling opening ceremony at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 13 January (2023). The evening will be spearheaded by superstar Badshah alongside megastar Jason Derulo, their electrifying performances will set the scene for the opening match, a mouth-watering clash between Dubai Capitals and Abu Dhabi Knight Riders. Fans can buy the tickets to revel in this extravaganza for only AED22 during this enticing offer period.

With fans having the opportunity to choose from three different stands, and areas ranging from general, family and corporate hospitality, for all 34 matches across all stadiums during the

- Advertisement -

course of the tournament, the AED12 festive offer is one not to be missed by the cricket-loving community.

Making its debut on January 13 (2023), the inaugural DP World ILT20 promises to be a high-octane competition with some of the greatest cricketing superstars on the planet.

Franchise teams, comprising over 90 international and 24 UAE-based players, include Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (Kolkata Knight Riders), Desert Vipers (Lancer Capital), Dubai Capitals (GMR), Gulf Giants (Adani Sportsline), MI Emirates (Reliance Industries), and Sharjah Warriors (Capri Global).

Cricket fans across the world can catch the LIVE telecast of this exciting cricket league on ZEE’s linear channels, digital platform, Zee5 as well as Zee Cinema SD, Zee Cinema HD, Zee Anmol Cinema, &Pictures HD, &Flix SD, &Flix HD, Zee Zest SD, Zee Zest HD, Zee Bangla Cinema and Zee Thirai.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.