Top Trending News

ECP Releases Unofficial Results for all 266 NA constituencies

Islamabad: The Election Commission has received the inconclusive and unofficial Results results from all 266 constituencies of the National Assembly, marking a pivotal moment in Pakistan’s political landscape.

As per Unofficial Results independent candidates have emerged as the front-runners, securing a remarkable 101 seats, signaling a significant shift in the traditional party-dominated narrative.

Unofficial Results reveals that the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has secured 75 seats, maintaining a formidable presence in the assembly. Following closely behind, the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) has garnered 54 seats, positioning itself as a strong contender in the electoral race.

Other notable successes include the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) with 17 seats, the Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (JUI) with 4 seats, and the Pakistan Muslim League Quaid (PML-Q) with 3 seats, all contributing to the diverse composition of the assembly.

- Advertisement -

Read More: FO surprised at negative tone of certain countries’ statements over elections

Furthermore, smaller parties such as the Stabilization of Pakistan and Balochistan National Party have clinched two seats each, while the National Party, Balochistan Awami Party, Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party, Pakhtunkhwa National Awami Party, Muslim League Zia, and Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MWM) have each secured one seat, showcasing the breadth of representation within the political landscape.

However, amidst the unfolding results, the outcome of NA 88 Khushab remains withheld, adding suspense to the electoral process. Additionally, polling in NA Bajaur 8 has been postponed, further adding to the anticipation surrounding the final composition of the National Assembly.

l Assembly.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.